Staff & Board

 

Education CoordinatorTina Burress
Education Coordinator- Compass Downtown
tburress@mcum.org
812.339.3429 x Jessica Mackie
Education Coordinator- Compass North
jmackie@mcum.org
812.339.3429 x

Erin Predmore Erin Predmore
Executive Director epredmore@mcum.org
812.339.3429 x11
 Childcare Director Traci Mehay
Childcare Director tmehay@mcum.org
812.339.3429 x10
Katie Broadfoot2 Katie Broadfoot
Development Director
kbroadfoot@mcum.org
812.339.3429 x14
DSC_1212 Steve Thomas
Development Assistantsthomas@mcum.org
812.339.3429 x24
DSC_1206 Sandi Clothier
Self Sufficiency Coach
sclothier@mcum.org812.339.3429 x15
Gene Hoard
Self Sufficiency Coach
ghoard@mcum.org
812.339.3429 x24
 12239539_997353460321104_6978516741837517413_n
Michaela Barber
IU Cox Civic Scholar civic@mcum.org
 DSC_1210 Alex Dowland
IU Advocate for Community Engagement (ACE)ace@mcum.org
Puffin Puffin Classroom
2 – 2.5 year oldsTeacher: Seda JacksonAide: Avery Keiser
Aide: Natasha Magers
Seahorse Seahorse Classroom
2.5 – 3 year oldsTeacher: Karen MayAide: Jessica Corbin
Penguin Penguin Classroom
3 year olds  Teacher: Jessica MackieAide: Amanda Morris
Aide: Michelle Rodrigues
Otter Otter Classroom
4 year oldsTeacher: Brittney DentonAide: Sarah Landrum
Dolphin Dolphin Classroom
5 & 6 year oldTeacher: Kim ClayAide: Vanessa Andrews

Childcare Kitchen

Childcare Kitchen
Two meals & one snack dailyCook: Denise GarrettAssistant Cook: DJ Mackie

2016 Board of Directors

  • Mary Ellen Brown
    President
  • Brian Drummy
    Vice-President
  • Amy Young
    Treasurer
  • Byron Bangert
  • Judy Bush
  • Flo Davis
  • Jackie Hall
  • Carol Peterman
  • Janet Schell
  • Joel Schneider
  • Rae Ann Tibbs
  • Steve Ulrey
  • Wendy VanderZee



Recent Posts